National Judicial Academy

P-1399: National Convention for Senior High Court Justices: Strengthening Fiscal and Administrative Protocols in High Courts 13th – 14th April, 2024

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Gupta	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahesh Chandra Tripathi	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Narendar	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
5	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
6	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. Jaya Surya	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Soumen Sen	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arijit Banerjee	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rajani Dubey	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
10	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kalyan Rai Surana	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
11	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Mohan Goel	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
12	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rongon Mukhopadhyay	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
13	Karnataka	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anu Sivaraman	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
14	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Somashekar	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
15	Karnataka	Hon'ble Ms. Justice K. S. Mudagal	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
16	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
17	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Kumar Verma	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand